Content | Navigation |

Accounting Office

 


Staff

Gary Wawers
Controller

Phone: (701) 231-8210
Gary.Wawers@ndsu.edu

Ramona Adams
Associate Controller

Phone: (701) 231-5661
Ramona.Adams@ndsu.edu

Jill Unruh
Accountant
Phone: (701) 231-6237
Jill.Unruh@ndsu.edu

Michele Kuppich
Financial Systems Trainer

Phone: (701) 231-7823
Fax: (701) 231-7823
Michele.Kuppich@ndsu.edu

Patricia Lindgren
Accounting Technician

Phone: (701) 231-9520
Patricia.Lindgren@ndsu.edu

Renee Kapaun
Information Processing Specialist

Phone: (701) 231-7325
Renee.Kapaun@ndsu.edu

Ricki Martin 
Accounts Payable Lead Auditor

Phone: (701) 231-7433
Ricki.Martin@ndsu.edu

Melanie Correll 
Accounting Technician

Phone: (701) 231-7297
Melanie.Correll@ndsu.edu

Lori Olson
Accounting Clerk 

Phone: (701) 231-7361
Lori.Olson@ndsu.edu

Janet Gemar
Accounting Clerk

Phone: (701) 231-7899
Janet.Gemar@ndsu.edu

 

 

Contact Us...

Phone:  (701) 231-7432
Fax:  (701) 231-6194
ndsu.accounting@ndsu.edu

Hours:
8:00 - 5:00 pm
7:30 - 4:00 pm (Summer/Breaks)

Mailing Address:
NDSU Dept #3100
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Campus Address: [Map]
Old Main 11
1340 Administration Avenue
Fargo, ND  58102

 

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7432 / Fax: (701) 231-6194
Campus address: Old Main 11
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3100 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Accounting

Last Updated: Monday, December 22, 2014 10:17:40 AM