Content | Navigation |

Accounting, Finance and Information Systems Directory

Name

Position

Office 

Phone

Email

William (Bud) Bowlin

Prof. of ACCT

222

 

bud.bowlin@ndsu.edu

Peggy Andersen

Assoc. Prof. of ACCT

214

701-231-9765

margaret.andersen@ndsu.edu

James Clifton

Asst. Prof. of ACCT Prac.

252

701-231-7504

james.clifton@ndsu.edu 

Tom Dowdell

Assoc. Prof. of ACCT

212

701-231-5876

thomas.dowdell@ndsu.edu 

Nancy Emerson

Lecturer of ACCT

250

701-231-5562

nancy.emerson@ndsu.edu 

David Herda

Asst. Prof. of ACCT

204

701-231-5708

david.herda@ndsu.edu 

David Hong

Asst. Prof. of ACCT

240

701-231-5705

yongtao.hong@ndsu.edu 

Fariz Huseynov

Asst. Prof. Finance

202

701-231-5704

fariz.huseynov@ndsu.edu 

Karen Johnson

Academic Assistant

200

701-231-5845

karen.johnson@ndsu.edu 

Bonnie Klamm

Prof. of ACCT

218

701-231-8813

bonnie.klamm@ndsu.edu 

Michael J. Petersen

Asst. Prof. of ACCT

216

701-231-5105

michael.j.petersen@ndsu.edu

Fred Riggins

Assoc. Prof. of MIS

208

701-231-5102

fred.riggins@ndsu.edu

Herb Snyder

Prof. of ACCT/Dept. Chair

200B

701-231-8512

herbert.snyder@ndsu.edu 

Ruilin Tian

Asst. Prof. of Finance

244

701-231-6544

ruilin.tian@ndsu.edu 

Cynthia Timmerman

Lecturer of ACCT/MAcc Adviser

200C

701-231-5166

cynthia.timmerman@ndsu.edu

Wei Zhang

Assoc. Prof. of Finance

220

701-231-5707

wei.zhang@ndsu.edu 

Limin Zhang

Assoc. Prof. of MIS 

206

701-231-8609

limin.zhang@ndsu.edu 

Jill Zuber

Asst. Prof. of ACCT

226

701-231-6651

jill.zuber@ndsu.edu 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: (701)231-5845
Physical address: Richard H. Barry Hall, 811 2nd Ave. N., Suite 200, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU, Dept. 2410, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site Manager:  karen.johnson@ndsu.edu

 

 

Last Updated: Monday, November 18, 2013 4:38:55 PM