Content | Navigation |

 

To achieve a desirable student/institutional fit, the Office of Admission is committed to educating individuals and addressing their educational needs so that informed decisions can be made in the college selection process.

 

 

Jobey Lichtblau
Director of Admission

701-231-9581
jobey.lichtblau@ndsu.edu

  • Admission Decisions
  • Safety & Security Committee
  • Provide Leadership for the Office of Admission

Merideth Sherlin
Associate Director

701-231-9653
merideth.sherlin@ndsu.edu

  • Application Processing
  • Publications & Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems

Brad Jones
Assistant Director

701-231-5634
bradley.jones@ndsu.edu

  • Early Entry Program
  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs & Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Local Area Territory Counselor
  • Discover NDSU

Seinquis Leinen
Assistant Director

 

701-231-8698
seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate Recruitment Activity
  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver

Admission Counselors

 

Kylie Artz
Graduate Assistant


kylie.artz.2@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits

Megan Ehora
Admission Counselor

Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator

701-231-6541
megan.ehora@ndsu.edu

  • Cultural Diversity Tuition Waiver
  • Intensive English Language Program
  • Programming for Underrepresented Groups

Corey Haller
Admission
Representative


corey.haller@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits

Briana Justin
Admission Counselor

Western North Dakota Territory

701-231-8300
briana.justin@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits

Laura Kiemele
Admission Counselor

West Central and Southwest Minnesota Territory

701-231-5132
laura.kiemele@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits

Adam Lundquist
Transfer Recruitment Coordinator

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Student Recruitment
  • Transfer Student Admission

Ty Olschlager
Admission Counselor

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

701-219-3354

ty.olschlager.1@ndsu.edu

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events

Natalie Schlagel
Admission Counselor

Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory

701-367-1324
natalie.schlagel@ndsu.edu

  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events

Kevin Trana
Admission Counselor

Northern Minnesota Territory

701-231-8800
kevin.trana@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits

Douglas Zeltinger
Senior Admission Counselor

Eastern North Dakota Territory

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu

  • Scholarship Committee Chair

Support Staff

 

Karie Abrahamson
Admission Officer

701-231-5623
Karie.Abrahamson@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
  • Application Reporting

Barb Binde
Admission Officer

701-231-8972
Barbara.Binde@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications

Rebecca Busby
Admission Officer

701-231-1019
rebecca.busby@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
  • Process Application Fees

Melissa Daniel 
Information Specialist

701-231-7219
melissa.daniel@ndsu.edu

  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications

Judy Erikson
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-9420
judy.erikson@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Supervise STARs

Julie Flakker
Admission Officer

701-231-9667
Julie.Flakker@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
  • Coordinate Online Application
  • Manage Online Payments

Penny Hoesel
Office Manager

701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu

  • Budget
  • Scholarship Assistant

Ali Kavanaugh
Admission Officer

701-231-8644
alison.kavanaugh@ndsu.edu

  • Process Applications
  • Safety & Security Committee

Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist

701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu

  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors

Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Coordinator

701-231-5993
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu

  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8643 / Fax: (701) 231-8802
Campus address: Ceres Hall 114
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5230 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Admission

Last Updated: Friday, September 12, 2014 12:17:27 PM