Content | Navigation |

Faculty and Lecturer Recognition Committee

The Faculty and Lecturer Recognition Committee solicits, accepts nominations for, and selects the annual recipients of the College's Outstanding Awards for Research, Creative Activity, Teaching, and Service.

Membership is composed of six members for three-year terms, two from the humanities, two from the social sciences, and two from the fine arts.  Any faculty or lecturer in the College is eligible to serve. 

Membership for 2014-15:

  • Emily Wicktor
  • Hardy Koenig
  • Anthony Flood
  • Joy Sather-Wagstaff
  • Charlette Moe
  • Carol Archbold

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager:

Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 12, 2014 1:26:55 PM