Content | Navigation |

Policy and Planning Committee

The Policy and Planning Committee functions as a gateway for proposed changes to the Handbook for Faculty and Lecturers, determines and announces the dates for college meetings at the beginning of the academic year, and considers questions from faculty and administration that are not clearly within the jurisdiction of the other elected committees in the college.

There are six members on the Policy and Planning Committee, two from the fine arts, two from the humanities, and two from the social sciences.  Members for 2014-15 are:

  • Kimble Bromley
  • Stephenson Beck
  • Dennis Cooley
  • Michael Weber
  • Kevin Brooks
  • Jessica Jensen

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager:

Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 12, 2014 1:27:51 PM