Content | Navigation |

Advising Staff:

If you are changing majors, need assistance with course planning, or information on admission requirements for specific professional schools, please contact Julie Schroer or Jill Lodde Greives.

 

Julie Schroer

Advisor/Lecturer

Phone: 701-231-9789

julie.schroer@ndsu.edu

 

Jill Lodde Greives

Advisor/Lecturer

Phone: 701-231-5093

jill.loddegreives@ndsu.edu

Administrative Staff:


Wendy Reed

Department Head
201B Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-5921
Wendy.Reed@ndsu.edu

 

Lisa M Montplaisir

Assistant Chair
322 Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-6155
Lisa.Montplaisir@ndsu.edu

 

Wendy Leach

Administrative Secretary
201 Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-7087
wendy.leach@ndsu.edu

 

Suzy Schmoll

Administrative Assistant
201A Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-8679
Suzy.Schmoll@ndsu.edu

 

Ashley Anderson

Account Technician
201A Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-5135
Ashley.Lyn.Anderson@ndsu.edu

Karen Hansen

Grant Writer and Coordinator
115 Stevens Hall
Phone: 701-231-
7167|
karen.hansen@ndsu.edu

Fax number:  701-231-7149

Mailing Address:
Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715
North Dakota State University
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Delivery Address:
Department of Biological Sciences
North Dakota State University
1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall
Fargo, ND 58102

Locations:
201 Stevens Hall
Building #69 on the NDSU Campus Map

209 Geosciences Hall
Building #28 on the NDSU Campus Map

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps
Last Updated: Thursday, April 10, 2014 1:47:06 PM