Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Students

 

Degree

 

 

 

 

 

Program

 

 

 

 

 

Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

 

 

Asgary, Aida 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

Marinus Otte/ Donna Jacob

 

 

 

 

 

aida.asgary@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Barnhart, Paul 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gillam

 

 

 

 

 

paul.barnhart@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Bergan, Heather 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Cellular & Molecular Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Sheridan

 

 

 

 

 

Heather.Bergan.2@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Booth, Kimi             

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra Greenlee

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly.booth@my.ndsu.edu

 

 

Brady, Margaret (Margot) 

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Reed

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret.Brady@ndscs.edu

 

 

 

Braegelman, Shane      

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Malcolm Butler

 

 

 

 

 

Shane.braegelman@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Chikara, Shireen         

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Cellular & Molecular Biology

 

 

 

 

 

 Katie Reindl

 

 

 

 

 

Shireen.chikara@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Christensen, Delci       

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Peggy Biga

 

 

 

 

 

Delci.christensen@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Cummings, Sara           

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra Greenlee

 

 

 

 

 

Sara.cummings@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Dees, Jonathan              

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Montplaisir

 

 

 

 

 

jonathan.dees@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Dennhardt, Lauren      

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Botany

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Travers

 

 

 

 

 

Lauren.dennhardt@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Dimatteo, Jeff             

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Clark

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff.Dimatteo@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Goodchild, Shawn      

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Craig Stockwell

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn.Goodchild@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Hanson, Andrea           

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Sheridan

 

 

 

 

 

andrea.m.hanson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Herath, Bodini             

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Bowsher

 

 

 

 

 

bodini.herath@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Lauer, Shanda              

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Jenni Momsen

 

 

 

 

 

Shanda.lauer@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Maxson, Elise (Boehm)     

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Travers

 

 

 

 

 

Elise.boehm@ndsu.edu

 

 

Melicher, Dacotah      

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Bowsher

 

 

 

 

 

Dacotah.Melicher@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Montero, Bianca (Karina)         

 

 

 

 

 

PhD    

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gillam

 

 

 

 

 

bianca.montero@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Norbeck, Lindsey       

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Sheridan

 

 

 

 

 

lindsey.norbeck@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Peterson, Dustin           

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Malcolm Butler

 

 

 

 

 

Dustin.J.Peterson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Randhawa,Harsharan 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Cellular & Molecular Biology

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Reindl

 

 

 

 

 

Harsharan.Randhawa@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Schanandore, James   

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Will Bleier

 

 

 

 

 

James.Schanandore@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Stenger, Brianna (Schneck)      

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Clark (John McEvoy-VMS)

 

 

 

 

 

brianna.l.schneck@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Stalboerger, Alex      

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Marinus Otte/
Donna Jacob

 

 

 

 

 

Alex.stalboerger@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Stonefish, Dereck        

 

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Zoology

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gillam

 

 

 

 

 

Dereck.stonefish.2@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Walock, Chad     

 

 

 

 

PhD

 

 

 

 

 

Cellular & Molecular Biology

 

 

 

 

Mark Sheridan

 

 

 

 

 

chad.walock@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Wiltermuth, Mark

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Clark/ Mike Anteau

 

 

 

 

 

mark.wiltermuth@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Yellick, Alex             

 

 

 

 

 

MS

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Conservation Sci

 

 

 

 

 

Marinus Otte/ Donna Jacob

 

 

 

 

 

alex.yellick@ndsu.edu

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Friday, December 19, 2014 5:11:49 PM