Content | Navigation |

Bison Connection

 


Student Financial Services Staff Directory

 

 

 

Jeanne Enebo
Director
701-231-7537
j.enebo@ndsu.edu

  • Administration of Student Financial Services Office
  • Federal Regulation Compliance
  • Financial Aid Reports
  • Packaging Financial Aid Awards

Bonnie Litton
Associate Director
701-231-7536
bonnie.litton@ndsu.edu 

  • Assist in Administration of Financial Aid Programs
  • Interpret and Implement Federal, State and Institutional Regulations
  • Work-Study Coordinator

Sandy Prudhomme
Assistant Director
701-231-7095
Sandra.prudhomme@ndsu.edu

  • Oversee Loan Processing
  • Oversee Verification Process
  • Counsels Students and Parents

Andrew Bernston
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-6221
andrew.berntson@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • Teach Grants
  • One-Term Awarding
  • Query Writing
  • Special Groups (Pharmacy, Architecture, Nursing)
  • Monitor Last Date of Attendance

Sherry Bisek
Financial Aid Counselor
701-231-5740
sherry.bisek@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • Return of Title IV Funds
  • Repeat Courses
  • Website and Facebook maintenance
  • Consumerism

Lynn Brekke
Financial Aid Processor
701-231-7538
lynn.brekke@ndsu.edu

  • Process FAFSA's
  • Problem Resolutions with FAFSA
  • Cancellation and Reinstatement of Financial Aid Applications

McKay Brekke
Financial Aid Processor
701-231-9603
mckay.brekke@ndsu.edu

  • Process Student Financial Services Award Notices
  • Assist with the Verification Process
  • Assist with Cancellation and Reinstatement of Financial Aid Applications
  • Assist with FAFSA Process
  • Coordinator of the Document Imaging System

Tammy Fraase
Administrative Assistant
Loan Processor/Office Manager
701-231-7889
tammy.fraase@ndsu.edu

  • Loan Processing
  • Entrance/Exit Loan Counseling
  • Office Manager

Mary Gerardy
Verification Coordinator
701-231-8398
mary.gerardy@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate and Manage the Verification Process
  • Oversee Document Imaging System and Record Retention

Michelle Marks
Scholarship Processor
701-231-8427
michelle.marks@ndsu.edu

  • Scholarships
  • North Dakota State Grant

Kristie Myers
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-8061
kristie.myers@ndsu.edu

  • Counsels Students and Parents
  • Financial Literacy/Debt Management
  • Budget Increases and Dependency Overrides
  • Assists with Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)
  • Study Abroad
  • National Student Exchange (NSE)

Tammie Reger
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-7535
tammie.reger@ndsu.edu


  • Counsel Students and Parents

  • Federal Work-Study Administrator
  • Outreach Coordinator
  • Assessment Coordinator
  • Study Abroad

 

Michele Rolewitz
Loan Processor

michele.rolewitz@ndsu.edu

  • Loan Processor
  • Award Revisions

Becky Rude
Student Financial Services Receptionist
701-231-6295
rebecca.rude@ndsu.edu

  • Financial Aid Receptionist
  • Summer School Applications
  • BIA, VOC Rehab, and Housing Applications

Brigit Sprenger
Financial Aid Administrator
701-231-8397
brigit.sprenger@ndsu.edu

  • Counsel Students and Parents
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)
  • Oversee Scholarships, Division I Athletics, ND State Grant and Tuition Discounts
  • Collaborative/Consortium
  • Special Circumstances
  • GRE Waivers
  • Assist with Outreach Events

Kathy York
Scholarship Coordinator
701-231-7534
kathy.york@ndsu.edu

  • Athletic Scholarships
  • Tuition Discounts

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6200 / Fax: (701) 231-8297
Campus address: Memorial Union 176
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Administrative Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5290 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager:Bison Connection

Last Updated: Thursday, January 30, 2014 4:36:24 PM