Content | Navigation |

College of Business Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office Directory

Name

Position

Office

Phone

Email

Ron Johnson

Dean, Professor of Management, MBA Director

Barry 102F

231-8805

Ronald.d.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Tim Peterson

Assoc. Dean, Prof. of Management

Barry 102D

231-7061

Tim.O.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Shontarius Aikens

Accreditation Manager

Barry 102C

231-8235

Shontarius.Aikens@ndsu.edu

Barb Geeslin

Sr. Asst. to Dean's Office

Barry 102

231-8805

Barb.Geeslin@ndsu.edu

Newell Wright

Dir., Center for Global Initiatives, Prof. Marketing

Barry 104A

231-6532

Newell.Wright@ndsu.edu

Susan Council

Sr. Academic Advisor

Barry 100A

231-8807

Susan.Council@ndsu.edu

Kate Gronewold

Academic Advisor

Barry 100C

231-8480

katherine.gronewold@ndsu.edu

Kay Hopkins

Academic Advisor

Barry 100B

231-8826

Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu

Tayt Rinehardt

Academic Advisor

Barry 100D

231-8358

tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu

Wendy Baumann

Asst.: Dean's Office & Center for Global Initiatives

Barry 104

231-7006

Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Where Dreams become Opportunities through Learning

North Dakota State University

Phone:  +1 (701) 231-8651

Campus address:   Richard H. Barry Hall - Dept 2400

Physical/delivery address:   811 2nd Ave N, Suite 102, Fargo, ND  58102

Mailing address:  NDSU Dept 2400 / P O Box 6050 / Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Email: site manager

Last Updated: Thursday, January 23, 2014 4:08:00 PM