Content | Navigation |

College of Business Faculty and Staff

Dean's Office Directory

NamePositionOfficePhoneEmail
Jane SchuhInterim DeanBarry 102F231-8805

Jane Schuh@ndsu.edu

Tim PetersonAssoc. Dean, Prof. of ManagementBarry 102D231-7061Tim.O.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Shontarius AikensAccreditation ManagerBarry 102C231-8235Shontarius.Aikens@ndsu.edu
Barb GeeslinSr. Asst. to Dean's OfficeBarry 102231-8805Barb.Geeslin@ndsu.edu
Newell WrightDir., Center for Global Initiatives, Prof. MarketingBarry 104A231-6532Newell.Wright@ndsu.edu
Susan CouncilSr. Academic AdvisorBarry 100A231-8807Susan.Council@ndsu.edu
Kate TulibaskiAcademic AdvisorBarry 100C231-8480katherine.tulibaski@ndsu.edu
Kay HopkinsAcademic AdvisorBarry 100B231-8826Kay.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Tayt RinehardtAcademic AdvisorBarry 100D231-8358tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu
Wendy BaumannAsst.: Dean's Office & Center for Global Initiatives

Barry 104

231-7006Wendy.Baumann@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Where Dreams become Opportunities through Learning

North Dakota State University

Phone:  +1 (701) 231-8651

Campus address:   Richard H. Barry Hall - Dept 2400

Physical/delivery address:   811 2nd Ave N, Suite 102, Fargo, ND  58102

Mailing address:  NDSU Dept 2400 / P O Box 6050 / Fargo, ND  58108-6050

Email: site manager

Last Updated: Friday, October 31, 2014 3:02:23 PM