Content | Navigation |

Karin Hegstad
Director
Phone:  (701) 231-8422
Karin.Hegstad@ndsu.edu

Kelly Bisek
Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-7710
Kelly.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Website maintenance, athletic housing scholarships, cashiering, student payment agreements, account inquiries, grad waivers, payment plans

Chad Stevermer 
Account Technician  
Phone: (701) 231-8782
Chad.Stevermer@ndsu.edu 
Contact for: processing departmental receipts and payments, department draws, cash advances, cash boxes, account inquiries, grad waivers, payment plans, credit card reconciliation and Excel versions of CAS forms.

Pat Bacon
Cashier
Phone:  (701) 231-7213
Email:  Patricia.Bacon@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Processing department deposits and payments, department draws, cash advances, cash boxes, account inquiries, corporate credit card payments, Document imaging and Excel versions of CAS forms .  

Debra Haney
Student Account Specialist
Phone:  (701) 231-7321
D.Haney@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Tuition and Fee appeals, Third party billing for Military and International students, Vet dependent and Diversity waivers, account inquiries

Sandra Klemetson
Collections Officer
Phone:  (701) 231-9724
S.Klemetson@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Accounts receivable charging, refunds, short-term loans, past due corporate accounts, collections, account inquiries

Kim Larson
Account Tech
Phone:  (701) 231-8501
K.Larson@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Program fees, course/class fees, returned items (NSF's), ACH/wire transfers, questions about processed department deposits, account inquiries

Carrie Petersen
Business Analyst
Phone:  (701) 231-7545
Carrie.A.Petersen@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Marketplace setup, touchnet payments, credit card merchant setup/support, PCI compliance and account inquiries

Tamara Ross
Collections Officer
Phone:  (701)  231-7329
Tammy.Ross@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Staff & dependent/spousal waivers, past due accounts, collections, Direct deposit inquiries, account inquiries, collaborative billing, Third party billing


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8782 / Fax: (701) 231-9541
Campus address: Ceres Hall 302
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3110 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Customer Account Services

Last Updated: Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:55:26 PM