Contact the Department

NDSU Civil and Environmental Engineering Advisory Committee

Richard (Dick) Anderson

2709 27th Street SW
Fargo, ND 58103
Telephone: 701-298-0111
Email: mdanderson@cableone.net
Graduated: 1966

 

Kris Bakkegard

Kadrmas, Lee and Jackson
PO Box 96
Moorhead, MN 56561-0096
Telephone: 218-287-0300
Email: kris.bakkegard@kljeng.com
Graduated:

 

Mel Bullinger

City of Bismarck Engineers
P.O. Box 5503
Bismarck, ND 58506-5503
Telephone: 701-222-6580
Email: mbulling@state.nd.us
Graduated: 1975

 

Eric Dodd

Eric Dodds

AE2S - Advanced Engineering and Environmentals Services, Inc.
3170 43rd St S Ste 100
Fargo, ND 58104
Telephone: 701-364-9111
E-mail:eric.dodds@AE2S.com
Graduated: 1999 (B.S.) and 2001 (M.S.)

 

Haley Falconer

HDR Engineering, Inc.
412 E. Parkcenter Blvd. Suite 100
Boise, ID 83706
Telephone: 208-387-7022
Email: haley.falconer@hdrinc.com
Graduated:

 

Frank Peloubet

Nick Gludt

Moore Engineering, Inc.
925 10th Avenue East
West Fargo, ND 58078
Telephone: 701-282-4692
Email: ngludt@mooreengineeringinc.com
Graduated: 1981

 

Frank Peloubet

Roger Hagen

Houston Engineering, Inc
1401 21st Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102
Telephone: 701-237-5065
Email: rhagen@houstoneng.com
Graduated: 1971

 

Marcus J. Hall

Burleigh County
Telephone: 701-221-6870
Email: mahall@nd.gov
Graduated: 1985

 

Peggy Messer Howe

Black & Consulting Engineers
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211
Telephone: 913-458-2000
Email: HowePL@bv.com
Graduated: 1979

 

Brian King

Ulteig
3350 38th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104
Telephone: 701-280-8633
Email: Brian.King@Ulteig.com
Graduated:

 

Frank Peloubet

Craig maetzold

American Crystal Sugar Company
101 North Third Street
Moorhead, MN 56560
Telephone: 218-236-4347
Email: cmaetzol@crystalsugar.com
Graduated: 1994

 

Frank Peloubet

Jeremy L. McLaughlin






Graduated: 1997

 

Frank Peloubet

Barry Schuchard

Kadrmas, Lee and Jackson
3203 32nd Avenue South, Suite 201
Fargo, ND 58103
Telephone: 701-232-5354
Email: Barry.Schuchard@kljeng.com
Graduated: 1983

 

Mark Steichen

Black & Veatch Consulting Engineers
Telephone:
Email: SteichenMT@bv.com
Graduated:

 

Sean Swartz

Braun Intertec
526 10th Street NE, Suite 300
West Fargo, ND 58078
Telephone: 701-232-8701
Email: sswartz@braunintertec.com
Graduated:

 

Frank Peloubet

Rick Zabel

Bristol Engineering Services Corporation
720 Corporate Circle #D
Golden, CO 80401-5626
Phone : (720) 459-7106
FAX : (720) 459-7076

Email: Rzabel@bristol-companies.com
Graduated: 1983

 

Events


Visit ASCE's Headlines page

Check out It's Happening at State for the latest new around campus