Skip to main content

Graduate Student and Postdoc Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

Chao Deng

231-6249

Dunbar 250

chao.deng@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Wenhui Feng

231-8489

Ladd 3

wenhui.feng@ndsu.edu

John Hershberger

Dinesh Kumar

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

dinesh.kumar@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

Saravana Kumar Rajendran

231-6249

Dunbar 250

saravanakumar.rajend@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Ryan Schwiderski

231-5765 

Research 1A 1214

ryan.schwiderski@ndsu.edu

Phil Boudjouk

Patrick Tamukong

231-8117

Ladd 205

patrick.tamukong@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

           

Graduate Student Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

Abeyrathre

Tilan Abeyrathre

 

 

 

 

Acharya

Sunil Acharya

 

 

 

 

Seth Adrian

231-8787

Dunbar 353

seth.adrian@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Sejaa Al-Badrani

231-5389

Burdick 310, 314

sejaa.al-badrani@ndsu.edu

Glenn Dorsam

Kyle Anderson

231-7715

Dunbar 259

kyle.anderson.6@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Anderson

Shannon Anderson

 

Dunbar 54

shannon.cumiskey@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl

Anderson

Trent Anderson

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

trent.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

M. Erkan Köse

Arneson

Jessie Arneson

 

Dunbar 54

jessie.arneson.1@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl

Baryeh

Kwaku Baryeh

231-7762

Dunbar 56

kwaku.baryeh@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Meenu Baloda

231-7762

Dunbar 56

meenu.baloda@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Calascione

Andrew Calascione

 

Dunbar 54

andrew.calascione@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl

Chakradhar

Ashish Chakradhar

231-5381

Ladd 200

ashish.chakradhar@ndsu.edu

Uwe Burghaus

Anthony M Clay

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

anthony.clay@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Kaitlin Dailey   

231-8889

Burdick 306

kaitlin.dailey@ndsu.edu

John WIlkinson

Dandu

Naveen Dandu

231-8117

Ladd 205

naveen.dandu@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Geeraerts

Zachary Geeraerts

 

 

 

 

Padmaja Ghospurkar

231-8889

Burdick 306

padmaja.ghospurkar@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Gifford

Brendan Gifford

231-8786        

Ladd 105

brendan.gifford@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Glover

Karen Glover

231-5766

Burdick 308

karen.preskey@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Anant Gurung

231-7762

Dunbar 56

anant.gurung@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Hegishte

Rahul Hegishte

 

 

rahul.hegishte@ndsu.edu

 

Iyer

Akila Iyer

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

akila.iyer@ndsu.edu

M. Erkan Köse

Jabed

Mohammed Jabed

 

 

 

 

Erik L Janssen

231-8489

Ladd 3

erik.janssen@ndsu.edu

John Hershberger

Jensen

Jaime Jensen

231-8786

Ladd 105

jaime.jensen@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Joyce

Jesse Joyce

 

 

 

 

Kandappa

Sunil Kandappa

 

 

 

 

Praveen Kilaru

231-7715

Dunbar 259

fnu.kilarupraveen@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Retheesh Krishnan

231-8552

Ladd 251B

Retheesh.krishnan@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Konkol

Kristine Konkol

231-8786

Burdick 105 

kristine.konkol@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Kumarasamy

Elango Kumarasamy

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

elango.kumarasamy@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Cole Larsen

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

cole.larsen@ndsu.edu

M. Erkan Köse

Lund

Michelle Lund

 

 

 

 

Travis Leedahl

231-8483

IACC 356, 362

travis.leedahl.2@ndsu.edu

D. K. Srivastava

Yue Li

231-5766

Burdick 308

yue.li.2@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Gaoyuan Ma

231-7731

Dunbar 260

gaoyuan.ma@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Rajith Manan

231-7715

Dunbar 259

rajith.manan@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Casey McCausland

231-8786

Ladd 105

casey.b.mccausland@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Ramkumar Moorthy

231-8729

Dunbar 350

ramkumar.moorthy@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Moran

Erik Moran

231-7715

Dunbar 259

erik.moran@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Erica Mueller

231-8889

Burdick 306

erica.pfarr@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Mukhopadhyay

Shreya Mukhopadhyay

 

 

 

 

Raghunathan

Ramya Raghunathan

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

ramya.raghunathan@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Scott

Drew Scott 

231-6354

Burdick 342

a.scott@ndsu.edu

John Wilkinson

Eric Serum

231-8729

Dunbar 350

eric.serum@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Singathi

Ravichandranath Singathi

 

 

 

 

Sivapragassam

Nilushni Sivapragasam

 

 

 

 

Su

Minfei Su

231-5766

Burdick 308

minfei.su@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Hariharaputhiran Subramanian

231-8729

Dunbar 354

hariharaputhiran.sub@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Sutton

Catherine Sutton

 

 

 

 

Takalkar

Sunitha Takalkar

231-7762

Dunbar 56

sunitha.takalkar@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Uzelac

Eric Uzelac

231-8786

Ladd 105

eric.uzelac@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Nandini Vallavoju

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

nandini.vallavoju@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Vemula

Sandeep Reddy Vemula

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

 

Gregory Cook

Sabine Volla

231-8787

Dunbar 353

sabine.volla@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Chengzhe Wang

231-7593

Dunbar 255, 256

chengzhe.wang@ndsu.edu

Wenfang Sun

Jian Wang

 

 

 

 

Steve Wanjara

231-5389

Burdick 310, 314

steve.wanjara@ndsu.edu

Glenn Dorsam

Manqing Wei

 

 

 

 

Timothy Wilson

231-8889

Burdick 306

timothy.wilson@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Shane Wyborny

 

 

 

 

Hui Xu

231-7762

Dunbar 56

hui.xu.2@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Junru Yu

231-8483

Burdick 356, 362

junru.yu@ndsu.edu

D. K. Srivastava

Jing Zhang

231-7715

Dunbar 259

jing.zhang.3@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Zhang

Xiaoguang Zhang

 

 

xiaoguang.zhang@ndsu.edu