Content | Navigation |


Each classroom has a Head Teacher and a Teacher. They are supported by a Teacher Aide who floats from room to room and is familiar with all children. All teachers have a Bachelor of Science degree in Child Development and Family Science, Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Special Education and/or Elementary Education. Teachers are also infant-child CPR and first aid certified. As professionals, we are required to complete a minimum of 13 hours of North Dakota Growing Futures approved continuing education annually.  Printable Contact Sheet

Debra Habedank
EML 261
231-8281 (office)

Stacey Birrenkott
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)
231-8283 (office)

Samantha Miller
Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)

Mary Duggen
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler

FLC 113
231-8285 (room)
231-7565 (office)

Megan Aalgaard
Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)

Monica Nicklay
Head Teacher - Preschool
FLC 111
231-8284 (room)
231-7769 (office)

Mary Mastel
Teacher - Preschool

FLC 111
231-8284 (room)

Michele Zwack
Teacher Aide

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8281
Campus address: E Morrow Lebedeff Hall 261
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3142 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Center for Child Development

Last Updated: Thursday, April 10, 2014 11:28:18 AM