Content | Navigation |

Staff

Each classroom has a Head Teacher and a Teacher. They are supported by a Teacher Aide who floats from room to room and is familiar with all children. All teachers have a Bachelor of Science degree in Child Development and Family Science, Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Special Education and/or Elementary Education. Teachers are also infant-child CPR and first aid certified. As professionals, we are required to complete a minimum of 13 hours of North Dakota Growing Futures approved continuing education annually.  Printable Contact Sheet

Debra Habedank
Director
EML 261
231-8281 (office)
debra.habedank@ndsu.edu

Stacey Birrenkott
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)
231-8283 (office)
stacey.birrenkott@ndsu.edu

Samantha Miller
Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)
231-8283 (office)
samantha.miller.1@ndsu.edu

Mary Duggen
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler

FLC 113
231-8285 (room)
231-7565 (office)
mary.duggan@ndsu.edu

Monica Nicklay
Head Teacher - Preschool
FLC 111
231-8284 (room)
231-7769 (office)
monica.nicklay@ndsu.edu

Robin Trenda
Teacher - Preschool

FLC 111
231-8284 (room)
231-7769 (office)
robin.trenda@ndsu.edu

Michele Zwack
Teacher Aide
michele.zwack@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8281
Campus address: E Morrow Lebedeff Hall 261
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3142 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Center for Child Development

Last Updated: Friday, August 22, 2014 11:46:55 AM