Content | Navigation |

Administrative Staff

 

Gary R. Smith - Dean

Engineering Admin 208
Telephone: 701.231.7525
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Gary.Smith@ndsu.edu
Biography

Sheri Eberle - Administrative Secretary

Engineering Admin 203
Telephone: 701.231.7494
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Sheri.Eberle@ndsu.edu

Nancy Rossland - Assistant to the Dean, College Relations

Engineering Admin 210
Telephone: 701.231.7994
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Nancy.Rossland@ndsu.edu

Marcia Pepper - Assistant to the Dean

Engineering Admin 207
Telephone: 701.231.7028
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Marcia.Pepper@ndsu.edu

Joel Hanson - Director, Student Support Center

Engineering Admin 101
Telephone: 701.231.9676
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Joel.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Steven Gruver – Manager, CoE Technical Support

CME 120H
Telephone: 701.231.6113
Facsimile: 701.231.8957
E-mail: Steven.Gruver@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7494 / Fax: (701) 231-8957
Campus address: Engineering Admin 203
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Centennial Blvd., Engineering Administration, room 103, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2450 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Engineering

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:04:21 PM