Content | Navigation |

Industry Advisory Council

Members of Industry Advisory Council (IAC) meet with construction faculty members twice a year, one in the spring and another in the fall to discuss the ways to enhance and improve the construction programs at NDSU. Active IAC members are listed as follows.

Eickhof, John, President, Construction Engineers, Inc., Grand Forks, ND (IAC President)

Diederich, Paul, President, Industrial Builders, Fargo, ND

Roseth, Ken, Noridian, Fargo, ND

Cossette, Paul, Sr. Vice President, M.A. Mortenson, Mpls., MN

Dougherty, Mark, Membership Director, AGC of North Dakota, Bismarck, ND

Gehrtz, Steve, President, Gehrtz Construction Services, Fargo, ND

Gunkelman, John, President, Dakota Construction, Fargo, ND

Johnson, Daniel L., COO, M. A. Mortenson Co., Minneapolis, MN

Johnson, Bryce, Exec. V. P./Exec. Officer, Home Builders Association of F-M

Jones, John B., President, John T. Jones Construction Co., Fargo, ND

Kirschenman, Merlin, Consultant & Professor Emeritus, Moorhead, MN

McCormick, Tom, President, Northern Improvement Co., Fargo, ND

Mayo, Greg, Secretary/Treasurer, Mayo Construction, Cavalier, ND

Kevin Kuntz, Pres., SE Div., McCarthy Construction, Atlanta, GA

Tim Wolfgram, Estimator, Bauer Welding & Metal Fabricators, Inc., Mounds View, MN

Schall, Dan, V. P., Barnard Construction, Bozeman, MT

Dietz, Mark, Pre-Construction Manager, Hensel Phelps, Greeley, CO

Netsch, Jeff, Kiewit Engineering Co., Omaha, NE

Sethre, Dave, Exec. VP, ND Ready Mix & Concrete Products, Bismarck, ND

Slotten, Nancy, Vice President, Border States Paving, Fargo, ND

Kotten, Mark, Kraus-Anderson Construction Company, Minneapolis, MN

Hook, Brian, Kraus-Anderson Construction Company, Minneapolis, MN

Jeff Pfingsten, Project Manager, NDSU, Fargo, ND

Tehven, Darren, Project Controls Mgr, Burns & McDonald, Kansas City, MO

Blattner, Thomas, Project Manaer, D. H. Blattner & Sons, Avon, MN

Ziebarth, Lance, VP, Roer’s Construction, Fargo, ND

Keeley, Dan,

Duininck, Judd, Vice President, Duininck, Inc., Prinsburg, MN

Furstenau, Jeff, President, Olaf Anderson and Son, Fargo, ND

Lerick, Tom, VP Purchasing & Architecture, K. Hovnanian Co., Mpls., MN

Swenson, Wayde, Operations Engineer, ND Department of Transportation, Bismarck, ND

Tom Wacholz, Owner/Pres., ORB Management Corp., Alexandria, MN

Brett Anderson, Sales Rep., Ambassador Steel, Mpls., MN

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Department of Construction Management and Engineering
North Dakota State University
Dept. 2475, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: (701) 231-7879
Fax: (701) 231-7431

Last Updated: Monday, October 14, 2013 5:15:56 PM