Content | Navigation |

Student Organizations

Associated General Contractors of America
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jongchul Song
Phone: (701) 231-8646
E-mail:jongchul.song@ndsu.edu

President: Jordan Gleason
E-mail: jordan.k.gleason@ndsu.edu

Vice President: Shane Hillen
E-mail: shane.allen.hillen@ndsu.edu

To join the AGC Student Chapter, please download the application form, fill it out, and give it to either Ingrid Scarski/Ann Denney in 106 AR/LA or the chapter president.


National Association of Home Bulders
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Bradley Bowen
Phone: (701) 231-8823
E-mail: Bradley.Bowen@ndsu.edu

President: Lucas Judd
E-mail:  lucas.judd@my.ndsu.edu

Vice President: Tyler Schultz
E-mail:  tyler.schultz.3@ndsu.edu

To join the NAHB Student Chapter, please download the application form, fill it out, and give it to either Ingrid Scarski/Ann Denney in 106 AR/LA or the chapter president.


Sigma Lambda Chi
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Zhili "Jerry" Gao
Phone: (701) 231-8857
E-mail: Jerry.Gao@ndsu.edu

President: Ryan Christensen
E-mail: ryan.christensen@ndsu.edu

Vice President: Jeffrey Jackson
E-mail: jeffrey.jackson@ndsu.edu



Student Advisory Council
Chair: Seth Morken
E-mail: seth.morken@my.ndsu.edu

Assistant Chair: Erik Diederich
E-mail: erik.b.diederich@my.ndsu.edu

Secretary: Bryan Silvers
E-mail: bryan.silvers@my.ndsu.edu

To join the Student Advisory Council, please download the Application Form, fill it out, and give it to either Ingrid Scarski/Ann Denney in 106 AR/LA or the council chair.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Department of Construction Management and Engineering
North Dakota State University
Dept. 2475, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: (701) 231-7879
Fax: (701) 231-7431
E-mail: Ingrid.Scarski@ndsu.edu

Last Updated: Thursday, October 17, 2013 2:25:59 PM