Content | Navigation |

PhD Students

Name

Email

Adviser

Joe Byrom

joseph.byrom@ndsu.edu

Dr. Victoria Gelling

Jimmy Docken, Jr.

jamesjr.docken@ndsu.edu

 

Dr. Dean Webster

 

Teluka Galhenage

teluka.galhenage@ndsu.edu

Dr. Dean Webster

Yaping Huang

yaping.huang@ndsu.edu

Dr. Gordon Bierwagen

Deep Jyoti Kalita

deep.kalita@ndsu.edu

Dr. Bret Chisholm

Eric Krall

eric.krall@ndsu.edu

Dr. Dean Webster

Olena Kudina

olena.kudina@ndsu.edu

Dr. Andriy Voronov

Junren Lin

junren.lin@ndsu.edu

Dr. Gordon Bierwagen

Casey Orgon

casey.orgon@ndsu.edu

Dr. Victoria Gelling

Madhura Pade

madhura.pade@ndsu.edu

Dr. Dean Webster

Adlina Paramarta

adlina.paramarta@ndsu.edu

Dr. Dean Webster

Andriy Popadyuk

andriy.popadyuk@ndsu.edu

Dr. Andriy Voronov

Alison Rohly

alison.rohly@ndsu.edu

 

Dr. Dean Webster

 

Abhijit Suryawanshi

abhijit.suryawanshi@ndsu.edu

Dr. Victoria Gelling

Arvin Yu

arvin.yu@ndsu.edu

 

Dr. Dean Webster

 

Malia Zee

malia.zee@ndsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Croll

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Student

Email

Adviser

Dylan Hoffman

dylan.hoffman@ndsu.edu

Dr. Webster

Kyle Kingsley

kyle.kingsley.2@ndsu.edu

Dr. Webster

David Sundquist

david.sundquist@ndsu.edu

Dr. Victoria Gelling

Myungkeun Oh

myungkeun.oh@ndsu.edu

Dr. Webster

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Website maintained by: Dean Webster 

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 3:43:01 PM