Content | Navigation |

OUR PROJECT STAFF

Paul Kelter
Professor & Director
Center for Instructional Excellence & Innovation
Center for Science & Math Education
STEM Education Ph.D. Program
College Teaching Certificate Program

314A Family Life Center Dept. 2780
PO Box 6050
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58108-6050 USA
Tel: (701) 231-6336
Fax: (701) 231-5924
Jeff Boyer
Learning Designer & Technologist
Director, North Dakota Governor's Schools

316C Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-8287
Fax: (701) 231-6507
jeffrey.boyer@ndsu.edu
 

Otto Borchert
Programmer/Analyst
Co-Director ND Science Olympiad
316A Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-5987
Fax: (701) 231-5924
otto.borchert@ndsu.edu

Guy Hokanson
Programmer/Analyst
Co-Director ND Science Olympiad

316A Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-5987
Fax: (701) 231-5924
guy.hokanson@ndsu.edu

 

Ryan Niemann
Academic Special Events Coordinator
314B Family Life Center

Tel.: (701) 231-6727
Fax: (701) 231-5924
ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Betsy Birmingham Ph.D.
English & Dean, Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
Tel.: (702) 231-6587
Elizabeth.Birmingham@ndsu.edu

Lisa M. Montplaisir, Ph.D.
Science Education
Stevens Hall 326
Tel.: (701) 231-6155
Fax: (701) 231-7149
lisa.montplaisir@ndsu.edu

 

James Nyachwaya, Ph.D.
Chemistry Education
EML 155B
Tel.:
(701) 231-8538
Fax: (701) 231-9685
james.nyachwaya@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Monday, February 09, 2015 11:52:08 AM