Content | Navigation |

OUR PROJECT STAFF

Dogan Comez Portrait

Doğan Çömez, Ph.D.
Interim Director
Mathematics

408E24 Minard Hall
Tel.: (701) 231-7490
Fax: (701) 231-7598
E-mail: dogan.comez@ndsu.edu

Ruthann Faulkner image

Ruth Ann Faulkner, M.S.
Center Coordinator
314A Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-6357
Fax: (701) 231-5924
E-mail: ruthann.faulkner@ndsu.edu

Otto Borchert Image

Otto Borchert
Programmer/Analyst
Co-Director ND Science Olympiad
316A Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-5987
Fax: (701) 231-5924
E-mail: otto.borchert@ndsu.edu

Guy Hokanson Image

Guy Hokanson
Programmer/Analyst
Co-Director ND Science Olympiad

316A Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-5987
Fax: (701) 231-5924
E-mail: guy.hokanson@ndsu.edu

Lonnie Hass
Senior Lecturer, Department of Mathematics
Director, North Dakota Governor's Schools

316C Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-8287
Fax: (701) 231-6507
E-mail: lonnie.hass@ndsu.edu

 

 

Ryan Niemann
Academic Special Events Coordinator
314B Family Life Center

Tel.: (701) 231-6727
Fax: (701) 231-5924
E-mail: ryan.niemann@ndsu.edu

Katherine Bertolini Image

Katherine Bertolini, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, North Dakota Governor's Schools

Dept. of Teaching, Learning, & Leadership
College of Education & Human Sciences
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57007
E-mail: katherine.bertolini@sdstate.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 08, 2013 2:11:47 PM