Content | Navigation |

SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS EDUCATION FACULTY

Bradley Bowen, Ph.D.
Engineering/Teacher Education
FLC 210
Tel: 701-231-8823
E-mail: Bradley.Bowen@ndsu.edu

Warren Christensen image

Warren Christensen, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Physics

S. Engineering 301
Tel.: (701) 231-6744
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: warren.christensen@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia

Mila Kryjevskaia, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Physics

S. Engineering 212C
Tel.: (701) 231-9756
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Momsen, Ph.D.
Science Education

233 Stevens Hall
Tel.: (701) 231-5560
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail:
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu

Lisa Montplaisir Image

Lisa M. Montplaisir, Ph.D.
Science Education
Stevens Hall 326
Tel.: (701) 231-6155
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail: lisa.montplaisir@ndsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl Image

Erika G. Offerdahl, Ph.D.
STEM Education-Biochemistry
Ladd Hall 104F
Tel.: (701) 231-5670
Fax: (701) 231-8831
E-mail: erika.offerdahl@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 13, 2015 10:57:27 AM