Content | Navigation |

STEM Education Graduate Program

Faculty

Warren Christensen image

Warren Christensen, Ph.D.
Physics Education

S. Engineering 301
Tel.: (701) 231-6744
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: warren.christensen@ndsu.edu

Mila Kryjevskaia

Mila Kryjevskaia, Ph.D.
Physics Education

S. Engineering 212C
Tel.: (701) 231-9756
Fax: (701) 231-7088
E-mail: mila.kryjevskaia@ndsu.edu

Bill Martin Image

William O. Martin, Ph.D.
Director
Mathematics Education
Chair, NDSU School of Education

Family Life Center 210F
Tel.: (701) 231-7104
Fax: (701) 231-7416
E-mail: william.martin@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Momsen, Ph.D.
Biology
Education

233 Stevens Hall
Tel.: (701) 231-5560
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail:
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu

Momsen lab website

Lisa Montplaisir Image

Lisa M. Montplaisir, Ph.D.
Biology Education
Stevens Hall 326
Tel.: (701) 231-6155
Fax: (701) 231-7149
E-mail: lisa.montplaisir@ndsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl Image

Erika G. Offerdahl, Ph.D.
Biochemistry Education
Ladd Hall 104F
Tel.: (701) 231-5670
Fax: (701) 231-8831
E-mail: erika.offerdahl@ndsu.edu

Offerdahl lab website

Donald P. Schwert Image

Donald P. Schwert, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Science & Mathematics Education
314E Family Life Center
Tel.: (701) 231-7496
Fax: (701) 231-5924
E-mail: donald.schwert@ndsu.edu

Students

Brittany Ziegler, M.S.
Biology Education
Major Advisor: Lisa M. Montplaisir, Ph.D.
Tel.: (701) 231-7337
E-mail: 
brittany.ziegler@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Published by: Center for Science & Mathematics Education

Last Updated: Friday, August 31, 2012 11:29:27 AM