Content | Navigation |

NDSU Dining

 


Veterans Day Holiday

Tuesday, November 11

RDC Open: 9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Brunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Dinner: 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WDC Open: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dinner: 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Late Night: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

UDC Closed:

Closed

Thanksgiving Break Dining Center Hours

Wednesday, November 26

RDC & UDC

Close @ 2:30 PM

WDC

Close @ 3:30 PM

Thursday, November 27

RDC,UDC,WDC

Closed

Friday, November 28

RDC, UDC, WDC

Closed

Saturday, November 29

RDC, UDC, WDC

Closed

Sunday, November 30

RDC

Open:4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

UDC, WDC

Closed

Monday, December 1

RDC, UDC & WDC

Regular Hours Resume

Winter Break Dining Center Hours

Friday, December 19

RDC & UDC

Close @ 2:30 PM

WDC

Close @ 3:30 PM

Saturday, December 20 - Saturday, January 10

RDC, UDC & WDC

Closed

Sunday, January 11

RDC Only

Open: 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

UDC & WDC

Closed

Monday, January 13

RDC, UDC & WDC

Regular Hours Resume


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7001 / Fax: (701) 231-8018
Campus address: Bison Court West 144
Physical/delivery address: 1415 - 14th Street North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5320 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Dining Services

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 9:02:27 AM