logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01
» Tuesday, December 02
» Wednesday, December 03
» Thursday, December 04
» Friday, December 05
» Saturday, December 06
» Sunday, December 07

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Thursday, January 31, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page