logo
Menus on the Web
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, September 21
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Saturday, July 06, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Sandwich Station --
 
 
 
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
2 oz
-- SoftServe Station --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1/2 cup
 
1/2 cup
 
2 tsp
 
1 tsp
 
2 tbs
 
2 tbs
 
1 tsp
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page