logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06
» Friday, November 07
» Saturday, November 08

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Saturday, September 21, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page