logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page