Logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, May 28
» Friday, May 29
» Saturday, May 30
» Sunday, May 31
» Monday, June 01
» Tuesday, June 02
» Wednesday, June 03
» Thursday, June 04
» Friday, June 05
» Saturday, June 06

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Sandwich Station --
 
 
 
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
2 oz
-- SoftServe Station --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1/2 cup
 
1/2 cup
 
2 tsp
 
1 tsp
 
2 tbs
 
2 tbs
 
1 tsp
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
-- Yogurt Station --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
 
8 oz
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page