logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
West Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, December 19
» Saturday, December 20
» Sunday, December 21
» Monday, December 22
» Tuesday, December 23
» Wednesday, December 24
» Thursday, December 25
» Friday, December 26
» Saturday, December 27
» Sunday, December 28

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Friday, December 19, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Lemon Poppy Seed Muffin 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Grilled Ham & Cheese Omelet 
 
 
 
Ham 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Cottage Fried Potatoes 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
BLT Tortellini Salad 
 
 
 
Caramel Apple Salad w/ Peanuts - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Breads --
Wheat Kaiser Roll 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Hot Fudge Topping 
 
 
 
M & M Brownies 
 
 
 
Soft Serve Topping Table 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
Vegetable Beef Soup 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Chicken Drummies 
 
 
 
Fish Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Baked Potato 
 
 
 
-- WoodStone --
Cheese Enchilada 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Chicken Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®