Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
West Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 23
» Sunday, May 24
» Monday, May 25
» Tuesday, May 26
» Wednesday, May 27
» Thursday, May 28
» Friday, May 29
» Saturday, May 30
» Sunday, May 31
» Monday, June 01

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Saturday, May 23, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Banana Bread 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cinnamon Swirl French Toast 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Tater Tots 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
Creamy Dill Potato Salad - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
S'More Bar 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Knoefla Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Sloppy Joe on a Bun 
 
 
 
Spicy Black Bean Veggie Burger 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Whole Kernel Corn 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
French Bread 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Knoefla Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Grilled Chicken Alfredo Pasta 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Peas and Carrots 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®