logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, November 22
» Sunday, November 23
» Monday, November 24
» Tuesday, November 25
» Wednesday, November 26
» Thursday, November 27
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Saturday, November 22, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Blueberry Scone 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Bacon Slices 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Baked Batter Bites 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Rice Krispie Bar 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
Knoefla Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Chicken Breast Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Garden Veggie Burger on Bun 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Buffalo Chips 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Carrots 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
French Bread 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Sugar Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
Knoefla Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Chicken Parmesan 
 
 
 
Spaghetti Pasta - Gluten Free 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Broccoli Normandy Blend 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®