Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, May 27
» Thursday, May 28
» Friday, May 29
» Saturday, May 30
» Sunday, May 31
» Monday, June 01
» Tuesday, June 02
» Wednesday, June 03
» Thursday, June 04
» Friday, June 05

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
Dinner Rolls 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
M & M Brownies 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Vegetable Spaetzle Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
Wild Rice Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Baked Cod 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken & Veggie Wrap 
 
 
 
Grilled Veggie Wrap 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Broccoli & Cauliflower Blend 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
Wheat Dinner Roll 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Carrot Bars 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Vegetable Spaetzle Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
Wild Rice Soup - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Ravioli and Fresh Vegetables 
 
 
 
Pot Roast 
 
 
 
-- Sauces/Gravies --
Brown Gravy 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Mashed Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Country Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®