logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, November 26
» Thursday, November 27
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01
» Tuesday, December 02
» Wednesday, December 03
» Thursday, December 04
» Friday, December 05

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Sunday, May 12, 2013

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®