Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, April 02
» Friday, April 03
» Saturday, April 04
» Sunday, April 05
» Monday, April 06
» Tuesday, April 07
» Wednesday, April 08
» Thursday, April 09
» Friday, April 10
» Saturday, April 11

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®