logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Marketplace Grille

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06
» Friday, November 07
» Saturday, November 08
» Sunday, November 09

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Thursday, July 25, 2013

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®