Logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Pizza Express

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, May 30
» Sunday, May 31
» Monday, June 01
» Tuesday, June 02
» Wednesday, June 03
» Thursday, June 04
» Friday, June 05
» Saturday, June 06
» Sunday, June 07
» Monday, June 08

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Thursday, January 17, 2013

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®