logo
Menus on the Web
This Week's Menus
Pizza Express

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06
» Tuesday, October 07
» Wednesday, October 08
» Thursday, October 09
» Friday, October 10

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Menu
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
Small Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Small Garden Salad 
 
 
 
-- Appetizers/Dips --
Bosco Sticks 
 
 
 
Garlic Knots 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast w/ Cheese 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Scotch-O-Roo Bar 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Italian Sausage Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Sweet Chili Chicken Ranch Pizza 
 
 
 
Vegetarian Calzone 
 
 
 
Veggie Pizza w/ White Sauce 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®