logo
Menus on the Web
This Week's Menus
Pizza Express

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, January 26
» Tuesday, January 27
» Wednesday, January 28
» Thursday, January 29
» Friday, January 30
» Saturday, January 31
» Sunday, February 01
» Monday, February 02
» Tuesday, February 03
» Wednesday, February 04

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Monday, January 26, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Menu
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Salads --
Small Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Small Garden Salad 
 
 
 
-- Appetizers/Dips --
Bosco Sticks 
 
 
 
Garlic Knots 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast 
 
 
 
Garlic Toast w/ Cheese 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Scotch-O-Roo Bar 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Italian Sausage Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Vegetarian Calzone 
 
 
 
Veggie Pizza w/ White Sauce 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®