logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, November 23
» Monday, November 24
» Tuesday, November 25
» Wednesday, November 26
» Thursday, November 27
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01
» Tuesday, December 02

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Sunday, November 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Lemon Poppy Seed Muffin 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Baked Cheese Omelet 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
Sloppy Joe on a Bun 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Tater Tots 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
Dinner Rolls 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Oat and Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Ravioli 
 
 
 
Swedish Meatballs 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Mashed Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Green Beans 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®