logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, September 21
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Friday, January 18, 2013

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®