logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Pizza Express

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, December 21
» Monday, December 22
» Tuesday, December 23
» Wednesday, December 24
» Thursday, December 25
» Friday, December 26
» Saturday, December 27
» Sunday, December 28
» Monday, December 29
» Tuesday, December 30

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Friday, June 21, 2013

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®