Content | Navigation |

NDSU Dining

 


Retail Holiday Hours: Fall 2014

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 11

Holiday

All Retail Closed

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 26

Burgers @ the U

Close @ 2:00 pm

All Other Retail

Close @ 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 27

Holiday

All Retail Closed

Friday, November 28

Union Coffee Shop

7:30 am - 2:00 pm

All Other Retail

Closed

Semester Break

Friday, December 19

Burgers @ the U

Close @ 2:00 pm

All Other Retail

Close @ 3:00 pm

December 20-January 11

Barry Building Coffee Shop

Closed

Minard Coffee Shop

Closed

Skills Coffee Shop

Closed

Panda Express

Closed

Taco Shop

Closed

Monday & Tuesday, December 22 & 23

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Marketplace Grille

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Burgers @ the U

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pizza Express

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hoagie Hutt

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"Get Chopped" or Not

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 24

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 11:30 am

All Other Retail

Closed

Thursday, December 25

Holiday

All Retail Closed

Friday, December 26

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Marketplace Grille

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Burgers @ the U

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pizza Express

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hoagie Hutt

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"Get Chopped" or Not

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday-Wednesday, December 29-31

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Marketplace Grille

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Burgers @ the U

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pizza Express

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hoagie Hutt

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"Get Chopped" or Not

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, January 1

Holiday

All Retail Closed

Friday, January 2

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Marketplace Grille

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Burgers @ the U

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pizza Express

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hoagie Hutt

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"Get Chopped" or Not

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday-Friday, January 5-9

Union Coffee

7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Marketplace Grille

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Burgers @ the U

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Pizza Express

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hoagie Hutt

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

"Get Chopped" or Not

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7001 / Fax: (701) 231-8018
Campus address: Bison Court West 144
Physical/delivery address: 1415 - 14th Street North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5320 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Dining Services

Last Updated: Thursday, August 21, 2014 3:20:57 PM