logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, July 22
» Wednesday, July 23
» Thursday, July 24
» Friday, July 25
» Saturday, July 26
» Sunday, July 27
» Monday, July 28
» Tuesday, July 29
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= Dairy Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Breakfast Menu for Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Cereal Station --
 
 
 
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 1/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page