logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, April 20
» Monday, April 21
» Tuesday, April 22
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= Dairy Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Lunch Menu for Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Sandwich Bar --
 
 
 
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
1 slice
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
2 oz
-- SoftServe Bar --
 
 
 
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1/2 cup
 
1/2 cup
 
2 tsp
 
1 tsp
 
2 tbs
 
2 tbs
 
1 tsp
-- Cereal Bar --
 
 
 
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 1/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
3/4 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
 
1 Cup
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.
Top of Page