logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
West Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, April 21
» Tuesday, April 22
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29
» Wednesday, April 30

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Monday, February 17, 2014
Hours of Operation: M-H 8AM-10:30PM with Hot Line Serving Hours: BK 8-10:30AM, Lunch 11:30-3:30PM, Dinner 5-8:30PM. FRIDAY 8AM-8PM with Hot Line Serving Hours: BK 8-10:30AM, Lunch 11:30-3:30PM, Dinner 5-8PM. Closed Weekends. See Home Webpage for Holiday Hours.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®