logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
West Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, July 29
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Monday, February 25, 2013
Hours of Operation: Closed for Summer

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®