logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, April 20
» Monday, April 21
» Tuesday, April 22
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= Dairy Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Sunday, April 20, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Butterscotch Pudding 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Seed Muffin 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Hashbrown Egg Bake 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
Sloppy Joe on a Bun 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Tater Tots 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breads --
Dinner Rolls 
 
 
 
-- Desserts --
Butterscotch Pudding 
 
 
 
Oat and Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Cheese Ravioli 
 
 
 
Swedish Meatballs 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Whipped Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Green Beans 
 
 
 
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®