logo
Go Bison!
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07
» Friday, August 08
» Saturday, August 09
» Sunday, August 10

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= Dairy Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Saturday, February 23, 2013

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®