logo
Menus on the Web
This Week's Menus
Residence Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07
» Friday, August 08

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
= Lighter Side
= Dairy Free
= May Contain Trace Nuts
Menus for Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Cake Donut w/ Chocolate Icing 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Fried Eggs 
 
 
 
Sausage Egg & Cheese Biscuit 
 
 
 
Sausage Pattie 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Tater Tots 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Desserts --
Assorted Frosted Cupcakes 
 
 
 
Vanilla Pudding 
 
 
 
-- Soups/Chowders --
Cheeseburger Soup 
 
 
 
Creamy Tomato - Vegetarian 
 
 
 
-- Entrees --
Fish Tenders 
 
 
 
Sloppy Joe on a Bun 
 
 
 
Spicy Black Bean Veggie Burger 
 
 
 
-- Starches --
Onion Rings 
 
 
 
-- Vegetables --
Peas and Carrots 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®