logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 16
» Wednesday, September 17
» Thursday, September 18
» Friday, September 19
» Saturday, September 20
» Sunday, September 21
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Friday, January 11, 2013

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®