logo
NDSU Dining Services
This Week's Menus
Union Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31
» Monday, September 01
» Tuesday, September 02
» Wednesday, September 03
» Thursday, September 04
» Friday, September 05
» Saturday, September 06
» Sunday, September 07

Legend
= Vegetarian (lacto-ovo)
= Contains Nuts
= Gluten Free
Menus for Friday, November 30, 2012
Hours of Operation: Closed for Summer

No Data Available
Food Allergy Disclaimer: The North Dakota State University Dept. of Dining Services makes every attempt to identify ingredients that may cause allergic reactions for those with food allergies and intolerances. However, there is always a risk of contamination. Dining Services will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to foods consumed, or items one may come in contact with while eating at any University establishments. Students with food allergies are encouraged to contact Dining Services at 701-231-8312 for additional information and/or support.

Powered by FoodPro®