Content | Navigation |

Diversity

 


NDSU DISABILITY/ACCESSIBILITY INITIATIVES COMMITTEE


Mission

"The NDSU Disability/Accessibility Initiatives Committee promotes a welcoming and inclusive environment which supports the right of every member of the NDSU community to learn and work in a supportive atmosphere."

Vision

"We achieve our mission through education, investigation, advocacy, and action: education of our faculty, staff and students; investigation of physical, procedural, and attitudinal accessibility; advocacy for the equal treatment of all community members regardless of ability; and action to remove barriers that limit full inclusion in the University environment."

 

Evie Myers
Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach
ADA Coordinator
Evie.Myers@ndsu.edu

Committee Members:

 

Berg, Erika
erika.berg@ndsu.edu

 

Christianson, Lois
Lois.Christianson@ndsu.edu

 

  

Ellingson, Michael
Michael.Ellingson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Erickson, Jennifer
Jennifer.Erickson@ndsu.edu

 

Martinez-Freeman, Aida
Aida.Martinez-Freeman@ndsu.edu


Medders, Jason
Jason.Medders@ndsu.edu



Ranney, Regina
regina.ranney@ndsu.edu

Rian Nostrum
Rian.Nostrum@ndsu.edu

 

 

Nickle, Brittnee
Brittnee.Nickle@ndsu.edu

 

Stotz, Melissa
Melissa.Stotz@ndsu.edu

 

Winter, Stacey
Stacey.Winter@ndsu.edu

 

                


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Division of Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Published by Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
NDSU is an equal opportunity institution

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9:28:05 AM