Content | Navigation |

Diversity

 


Equity and Diversity Liaisons

Eveadean M. Myers, J.D.
Vice President
Division of Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach

Kara Gravley-Stack
Director of Diversity Initiatives

The Equity and Diversity Liaisons, launched in Fall 2011, are NDSU faculty and staff members who serve as an operational group at the university. Liaisons help to actively address issues related to diversity and equity; serve as "first contacts" for those within the campus community who have climate issues to bring forward; assist in training, educational and professional development opportunities; and serve as resources in their respective areas. This group meets monthly with the Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Global Outreach and her leadership team.

Lynette Flage
NDSU Extension Service Northeast District Director
Lynette.flage@ndsu.edu 

Linda Fricker Academic Advisor
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
linda.fricker@ndsu.edu

Dan Friesner
Assoc. Dean for Student Affairs & Dac. Development & Professor
Dean's Office, College of Pharmacy, Nursing and Allied Sciences
Daniel.friesner@ndsu.edu 

Barb Geeslin
Senior Assistant to the Dean's Office
College of Business
Barb.geeslin@ndsu.edu

Nicole German
Assistant Professor,  Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science
College of Human Development and Education
Nicole.german@ndsu.edu 

 

Cathy Hanson
IT Staff Development Coordinator
Information Technology Division
Cathy.hanson@ndsu.edu 

Harlene Hatterman-Valenti
NDSU High-Value Crops Specialist
Department of Plant Scienes
H.hatterman.valenti@ndsu.edu

Emily Hoadley
Office Assistant, Libraries
emily.hoadley@ndsu.edu 
 

Julie Hochhalter
Greenhouse Manager
AES Admin Facilities
Julie.a.hochhalter.1@ndsu.edu 


Sarah Hunter
Career Specialist
Career Center Division of Student Affairs
sarah.hunter@ndsu.edu 

Michael Kjellerson
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Athletics
michael.kjellerson@ndsu.edu

Amy Knudson
International Student Advisor/Alumni Outreach Coordinator
Office of International Student and Study Abroad Services
amy.knudson.1@ndsu.edu 

Hardy Koenig
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Artistic Director - Theatre NDSU
hardy.koenig@ndsu.edu

Sumathy Krishnan
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sumathy.krishnan@ndsu.edu

Michelle Pearson
CFT Program Coordinator
College of Human Development & Education
michelle.pearson@ndsu.edu

Amber Rasche
Communications Coordinator
Information Technology Services
amber.rasche@ndsu.edu

Nancy Rossland
Assistant to the Dean, College Relations
Dean's Office, Engineering and Architecture
nancy.rossland@ndsu.edu 


Shelly Sandstrom
Program Assistant, Sponsored Programs Administration
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu 

Stephanie Sculthorp
Administrative Secretary
Computer Science
stephanie.sculthorp@ndsu.edu 

Jill Spacek
HR Administrator
Human Resources/Payroll
jill.spacek@ndsu.edu 

Sara Wald
Director of Advancement
College of Pharmacy, Nursing, and Allied Sciences
Sara.wald@ndsu.edu

Steve Winfrey
Director
Memorial Union
Steve.winfrey@ndsu.edu

Wei Zhang
Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
wei.zhang@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager: Division of Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
Published by Equity, Diversity & Global Outreach
NDSU is an equal opportunity institution

Last Updated: Friday, April 04, 2014 4:49:34 PM