Content | Navigation |

Fall 2014 Meeting Schedule

For the fall 2014 academic term, IT Technical Professionals meetings are scheduled as follows:

Date

Time

Location (Memorial Union)

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014*

9–10:30 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Meadow Lark

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

*Joint meeting between the IT Technical Professionals and IT Communication Liaisons.

Spring 2015 Meeting Schedule

For the spring 2015 academic term, IT Technical Professionals meetings are scheduled as follows:

Date

Time

Location (Memorial Union)

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, Feb. 20, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, March 13, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, April 10, 2014

9:30–11 a.m.

Prairie Rose

Friday, May 8, 2014*

9–10:30 a.m.

Prairie Rose

*Joint meeting between the IT Technical Professionals and IT Communication Liaisons.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7961 / Fax: (701) 231-8541
Campus address: Quentin Burdick Building 206
Physical/delivery address: 1320 Albrecht Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 4530 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: ECI Contacts Page

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 1:00:22 PM