Content | Navigation |

English

 


English Graduate Organization (EGO)

 

About EGO:

The English Graduate Organization (EGO) serves as an organization aimed at furthering the goal of graduate student development and professionalization. Each spring, EGO organizes the Red River Graduate Student Conference (RRGSC), a conference where graduate and undergraduate students from the region can present original work in a professional setting. In addition to the RRGSC, EGO performs service work within the English department, the NDSU campus, and the Fargo-Moorhead community. EGO is open to all graduate students in the English department, and is a great opportunity and resource for personal and professional development.

 

EGO Officers 2013-2014

Justin Atwell, PhD President
justin.atwell@ndsu.edu

Emily Bartz, MA President
Emily.n.bartz@ndsu.edu

Tracy Gaumond, PhD Vice President
Theresa.gaumond@ndsu.edu

Gina Kruschek, MA Vice President
Gina.kruschek@ndsu.edu

Lee Gullickson, Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator
Lee.gullickson@ndsu.edu

Kaylee Jangula Mootz, Treasurer
Kaylee.jangula@ndsu.edu

Jade Sandbulte, Volunteer Coordinator
Jade.sandbulte@ndsu.edu

 

Current EGO Committees

 

EGO Constitution

 

EGO Officers 2013-2014

Justin Atwell, PhD President
Emily Bartz, MA President
Tracy Gaumond, PhD Vice President
Gina Kruschek, MA Vice President
Lee Gullickson, Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator
Kaylee Jangula Mootz, Treasurer
Jade Sandbulte, Volunteer Coordinator

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Managers: Kevin Brooks and Andrew Mara
Published by the NDSU Dept. of English

Last Updated: Saturday, October 05, 2013 3:19:29 PM